I’m so excited I can pop

I can't believe it is finally here!

The full set  of the Moragh's Ghost trilogy!

When I started writing book 1, I didn't have a trilogy in mind. I was fascinated with the idea of two complete strangers getting married. It was titled An Absolute Bargain then. But by the time I finished the book, I knew the story wasn't done, not by a long shot, not until Nicole finished working through her demons.

And the ghosts, oh my word!

It took a few years, but it is finally done. I am so proud of the series and hope you will enjoy it as much as I did writing it.

Happy Goosebumps!

Moragh’s Ghost

And here they are, all three beauties!

Nicole is a woman everyone loves to hate. Across the Moragh's Ghost trilogy, she had quite a journey ahead of her. Apart from her sharp tongue, she has priorities no one seemed to understand.

To understand where she is coming from, you should begin with book 1 in the Moragh’s Ghost series, Haunted Bride. Here we have a marriage of complete strangers. 

And who might the bridegroom be? 

None other than Nicole’s fiancé! 

That, of course, is enough to bring out the worst in a girl. In Payback, she thinks everyone is against her. Not only is her fiancé married to a woman who isn’t her, but she discovers that her father had disinherited her. 

She makes a plan to get both back, well, sort of. 

In the 3rd and final book in the series, Poppet Nicole, she has a strange kind of opportunity to find her place in the sun. It won't be easy, but the rewards could be great. 

Whether she uses the opportunity, is debatable. 
Find the Moragh's  Ghost series here:

Read a sample of Haunted Bride here:
Read a sample of Payback here:
Read a sample of Poppet Nicole here:

Browse more books by the author here:

Spinner of ghostly yarns with a passion for romance and a touch of fantasy. Be prepared to encounter strange characters and to-die-for heroes.

Leave a Reply