Books,  Guest Author

Valkyrie Cursed: A Paranormal Vampire Romance

Bf Swap - Valkyrie Cursed
Rowan McQuaid should be dead.

Valkyries don’t survive vampire bites. But after releasing a tomb full of rabid vampires, Rowan is still breathing. Her survival means one thing: somehow, she is immune.

When witches are slaughtered in their homes, Rowan discovers the vampires are hell-bent on killing the descendants of those who imprisoned them. And every drop of blood spilled is on her hands.

Forced to team up with the mysterious vampire Nate Hallewell, Rowan must find and stop the rogue vampires before they kill every witch in south east England.


Fans of The Vampire Diaries and A Discovery of Witches will love this gritty, action-packed adventure by USA Today Bestselling Author, Rosie Wylor-Owen.

Valkyrie Cursed

About the Author

BF Swap - Rosie Wylow-Owen Guest Author
Rosie Wylor-Owen is a USA Today Bestselling author of urban fantasy and paranormal romance books.

An avid reader, Taekwondo black belt, and travel enthusiast, she draws on her real-life and fictional adventures to inspire her fast-paced, slow-burn, magical novels. In her spare time, Rosie creates sweet-treat recipes to include in her books, draws blueprints of fantasy buildings, and plays a tonne of video games.

She highly recommends her favorite authors, Deborah Harkness, Kat Ross, and L.J. Smith, who are equally responsible for her addiction to reading.

Subscribe to Rosie’s newsletter to receive a free book, and begin your magical experience!

***

Ghoulies & Ghosties

Ghostly

Spinner of ghostly yarns with a passion for romance and a touch of fantasy. Be prepared to encounter strange characters and to-die-for heroes.

Leave a Reply